Dainty

Dainty is my line of carefully crafted all natural female beauty products. All formulations have been carefully blended to offer a range of experiences and sensations while gently cleansing and moisturizing.

How did I start Dainty??…..I had enough of forking out large amounts of cash for harmful chemicals! Enough was enough!!!!! So I started making my own face and body scrubs, moisturizers, and soap….from there I was addicted!!

So many combinations so many options….I created revitalizing, refreshing, soothing, up-lifting, calming experiences for myself, family and friends.

Tah-Dahhhhh…..Dainty was born!

Leave a Reply

